Skip to content

100% Organic Cotton Duvet from West Elm on Sale Now!

May 23, 2012


Image
I love love love this 100% organic cotton pin tuck duvet from West Elm.  On sale now from $79.99 – $99.00!  

Comes in 7 colors – my favorite is cream.  It even has the interior ties to keep your comforter from sliding around inside the cover.  

Love it!   And, West Elm now has a local store in Westlake, just west of Whole Foods on Denny.  Go check it out! 

Which is YOUR favorite duvet?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Laura permalink
    May 15, 2013 11:25 am

    No way! This is the exact comforter I was thinking of for my bedroom. How wacky! I don’t know the vendor West Elm. I will check it out.

    Like

Leave a Reply

