Skip to content

Site Re-organization

November 21, 2008

Hi Readers!

Just want to let you know I’ve re-organized the site for an easier read, with respect to the resource links on the left.  They are now arranged by type of interior resource.  EcoKind IS your one-stop connection to green home and office interior decorating resources in the Greater Seattle area.

As far as the non-interior green resources I had linked up, they are located at the bottom of my links, left column, by searching food, networking, fashion, beauty, etc or by viewing them via OT under categories on the left.  I love to support my other green colleagues and it’s just great for referencing…”Where do I get a great organic facial….or where do I shop for eco-conscious clothing?”

I am working on getting the Eastside resources up.  In the meantime, just contact me directly if you are looking for Eastside connections.

If there is anything you want to see or read about here on EcoKind and you don’t currently see it, please let me know.  All of this is for you and I want it to be the best it can be to serve your needs!

Eco blessings,
Amy
your Greater Seattle green interiors go-to gal

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

