Skip to content

My Home Style

October 1, 2007

I’ve had this idea in my head of what I want my home to feel like for awhile now. The only way I could describe it was that it would feel like an Indian temple with an eclectic flair.

Tonite, I realized I have a huge taste for Morrocan decor as well.

This blend of Indian and Morrocan flair would be so amazing in my space. Now, I have some tangible images to get inspiration from!

Here are some images of Indian and Morrocan flavors in case you have a love of these styles too!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

