Skip to content

Manifesting Changes in Your Life?

March 20, 2007

Happy Spring!

Spring has sprung…isn’t it time for you too?! It is that one area in your life that just isn’t moving along the way you wish? Or maybe you have more than one area. (I hear that heavy sigh.)

I had my own heavy sighs. So I provided myself with my own services!
And the results have been great!

With some very minor adjustments in your environment, I can help bring changes to desired areas of your life too! It only takes 4 hours or less, it’s super affordable AND it’s personal to you.

Is your curiosity burning yet? *grin*

What I do is guide you in creating an intentional altar based upon the principles of Vastu Shastra, the veydic science of energy placement, which is the precursor to Feng Shui. These altars are catered to the area of life that you are seeking change in and the altar is placed in the corresponding area of your home. All items can be found within your own possessions, so they are very personal to you, and/or items can be purchased anywhere from thrift to new retail shops.

You might be saying, “But I’m not spiritually inclined.”
That doesn’t matter. This is energy we are talking about. You don’t need to believe – or not believe – in a higher power. All you need is the willingness to put just a wee bit of time and energy into creating this altar. Don’t worry, I’ll be guiding and helping you!

I’ve created 2 altars for myself. One for a partner and one for my career. Before I even finished them, the changes started to occur! Now, if that isn’t results, I don’t know what is. I am happily growing in my career and today is two months for me and my sweetie. Aww…

After your altar is created, all you need to do is maintain it…dust it, refill the water, etc. Basically, you are caring for that area of your life, which is what you do when you are manifesting or maintaining that area anyway, right?

Think of it as quickie feng shui in your home…except it’s not feng shui and it only involves a small area of your home, and its MUCH cheaper than having your whole home, or even one room done with feng shui.

I’ll even leave you with instructions to create altars for other areas of your life so you can do it on your own in the future. Of course, I’m always willing to come back to help again, if you prefer that! I love helping dreams come true!

Bright blessings,
Amy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

